New Kashi Public School, Behbalpur (Hisar)

General Informati	ion	
1 Name of the School	New Kashi Public School,	
2 Building Location	NH-52, InFront of Classic Restaurant	
3E-Mail	,	
4 Phone Number	spsbehbalpur@gmail.com	
	01693-248007, 9416319393	
5 Year of establish of school	2003	
6 Whether NOC from State/UTrecommendation of	Ctata	
embassy of India obtained ?	State 26/14/-2011 PS2	
7NOC No.		
8 NOC issuing date	29/06/2011	
9 Is the school is recognised, if yes by which authority.	CBSE	
10 Status of affiliation – Permanent/Regular/Provisional	Provisional	
11 Affiliation No.	531058	
12 Extension of affiliation up to	2025	
Name of Trust/Society/Company Registered under		
13 section 25 of the Company Act, 1956.	New Kashi Education Society	
Period up to which the registration of	_	
14 Trust/Society/Company is valid	Forever	
15 Area of school campus	11735 Sq Mt.	
List of member of school Managing committee with	<u>. </u>	
1 Sh. Jitender Singh (President)	Jind	
2 Sh. Mahabir (Secretary)	Panipat	
3Sh. Praveen Kumar (Manager)	Hisar	
4Sh. Rajesh Kumar (Vice President)	Rohtak	
5Sh. Surender (Secretary Member)	Hisar	
6Sh. Vikram Singh (Teacher Representative)	Barwala	
7Sh. Pardeep Kumar (Parents Member)	Hisar	
8Smt. Veena Kumari (Member)	Hisar	
9Smt. Kanchan (Teacher Representative)	Hisar	
10 Sh. Krishan Kumar (Educationists)	Hisar	
Mode of Payment of Salary		
1 Name of Bank through which salary is Drawing	Bank of Baroda, Hisar	
2 Through single cheque transfer device service	Yes	
2 Through shighe one-que transfer device service	100	
Library Facilities		
1 No. of Periodical	2600	
2No. of Dailies	2	
	900	
4No. of Magazine	10	
Sexual Harassment committee		
1 Primary Level	Mrs Richa & Mrs Rekha	
2 Middle Level	Mrs Alpna, Mrs Manju	
3Higher Level	Mr. Vikram Singh, Mrs Kusum, Mrs.	
	Kanchan, Mrs. Monika, Mr. Nanu	
	Ram	
Compositor		
Counsellor AMr. Provoca Kumar		
1 Mr. Praveen Kumar		
Redressel Committee		
1 Mrs Kusum		
2 Ms. Vikram Singh 3 Mrs. Kanchan		

Students Complain hearing Committee	
1 Mrs Monika	
2 Mr. Ram Mehar	
3 Mrs. Kanchan	
4Mr. Nanu Ram	
	School Safety Committee
1 Mr. Ram Mehar	
2 Mr. Vikram Singh	
3 <mark>Mrs. Monika</mark>	
School Level Transport Committee	
1 Mr Ramesh Kumar	
2 Mr. Praveen Kumar	
3 <mark>Mr. Ram Mehar</mark>	
Teacher Representative	
1 Mr. Vikram Singh	
2 Mrs Kanchan	